help needed – upcoming shifts

The following Ask a Librarian shifts are in need of help:

Sat., Aug. 6, 1-2 and 2-3pm (collaborative)
Sun., Aug. 7, 6-7 and 7-8 pm (collaborative)
Tues., Aug. 9, 6-7 and 7-8 pm
Wed., Aug. 10, 2-3* and 3-4* pm (academic)
Wed., Aug. 10, 5-6* pm (collaborative)
Thurs., Aug. 11, 11a-12p (academic)
Thurs., Aug. 11, 6-7 and 7-8 pm (collaborative)
Fri., Aug. 12, 10-11a, 11a-12p, 1-2 pm (academic)
Mon., Aug. 15, 2-3* pm (academic)
Mon., Aug. 15, 2-3* and 7-8* pm (collaborative)
Tues., Aug. 16, 6-7 and 7-8 pm (collaborative)
Wed., Aug. 17, 5-6* pm (collaborative)
Thurs., Aug. 18, 11a-12p (academic)
Thurs., Aug. 18, 6-7* and 7-8 pm (collaborative)
Fri., Aug. 19, 11a-12p, 12-1, 1-2, 2-3 pm (academic)

Also, if you are interested in picking up an additional regular shift, weekly Collaborative Desk shifts are available in these ranges (hourly):
Mondays, 10-11a, 5-8pm
Tuesdays, 6-8 pm
Wednesdays, 10a-1p, 5-8pm
Thursdays, 5-8 pm
Saturdays, 11a-3p
Sundays, 10a-8p

If you can help with any of the above one-time or weekly shifts in need of help, please let me know at avett@tblc.org. Enjoy your weekend!!