Is your Library Website Mobile Friendly?

Does your library have a mobile page deployed on their website? If so, you can add an Ask a Librarian link! Ask a Librarian has a mobile friendly site allowing users to easily access their local library to chat, email or text right from their device!

We have designed a mobile friendly image for libraries to use. Please feel free to add this to your site as well. Download the image here.

 

If you need help or have a question, please email, Jessica Riggins.

Here is a list of custom URL’s for each library’s mobile local portal page:

Library Mobile EZ-URLs List

(more readable URL which redirects to longer portal/local page URL)

LibraryEZ-URL
Alachua County Library Districtaskalibrarian.mobi/alachua
American InterContinental Universityaskalibrarian.mobi/aiu
Ana G. Mendez State University Systemaskalibrarian.mobi/suagm
Anthem Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/anthem
Art Institute of Tampaaskalibrarian.mobi/ait
Barry Universityaskalibrarian.mobi/barry
Baptist College of Floridaaskalibrarian.mobi/bcf
Bartow Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/bartow
Bay County Public Library/Northwest Regionalaskalibrarian.mobi/baycounty
Bethune-Cookman Universityaskalibrarian.mobi/bethunecookman
Brevard Community Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/brevardcc
Brevard County Librariesaskalibrarian.mobi/brevard
Broward Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/browardc
Broward County Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/broward  
Bruton Memorial Library (Plant City)askalibrarian.mobi/bruton
Cambridge Institute of Allied Health & Technologyaskalibrarian.mobi/cambridge
College of Central Floridaaskalibrarian.mobi/cf
Charlotte County Library Systemaskalibrarian.mobi/charlotte
Chipola Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/chipola
Citrus County Library Systemaskalibrarian.mobi/citrus
Clay County Library Systemaskalibrarian.mobi/clay
Collier County Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/collier
Daytona State Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/daytona
Delray Beach Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/delraybeach
Dunedin Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/dunedin
East Lake Community Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/eastlake
Edison State Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/edison
Eustis Memorial Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/eustis
Everest Universityaskalibrarian.mobi/everest
Everglades Universityaskalibrarian.mobi/everglades
Florida A&M Universityaskalibrarian.mobi/famu
Florida State College at Jacksonvilleaskalibrarian.mobi/fscj
Florida Gulf Coast Universityaskalibrarian.mobi/fgcu
Florida International Universityaskalibrarian.mobi/fiu
Florida Keys Community Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/fkcc
Florida Memorial Universityaskalibrarian.mobi/fmu
FSU Librariesaskalibrarian.mobi/fsulibraries
Florida Virtual Schoolaskalibrarian.mobi/fvs
Fort Walton Beach Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/fwb
Goldstein Library (FSU)askalibrarian.mobi/fsu
Gulf Coast State Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/gcsc
Gulfport Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/gulfport
Hernando County Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/hernando
Hialeah Public Librariesaskalibrarian.mobi/hialeah
Hillsborough Community Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/hcc
Hodges Universityaskalibrarian.mobi/hodges
Indian River State Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/irsc
Jacksonville Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/jpl
Keiser University Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/keiser
Florida Gateway Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/fgc
Lake County Library Systemaskalibrarian.mobi/lakecounty
Lake Sumter Community Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/lscc
Lake Wales Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/lakewales
Lake Worth Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/lakeworth
Lee County Library Systemaskalibrarian.mobi/lee
Leroy Collins Leon County Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/leon
Maitland Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/maitland
Manatee County Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/manatee
Mandel Public Library of West Palm Beachaskalibrarian.mobi/westpalm
Marion County Public Library Systemaskalibrarian.mobi/marion
Martin County Library Systemaskalibrarian.mobi/martin
Miami Dade Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/mdc
Miami Dade Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/mdpls
Monroe County Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/monroe
Nassau County Public Library Systemaskalibrarian.mobi/nassau
New College of Floridaaskalibrarian.mobi/ncf
North Florida Community Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/nfcc
New Port Richey Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/npr
Niceville Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/niceville
North Miami Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/northmiami
North Palm Beach Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/npb
Northwest Florida State Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/nwfsc
Nova Southeastern Universityaskalibrarian.mobi/nova
Orange County Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/orange
Osceola Library Systemaskalibrarian.mobi/osceola
Palm Beach Atlantic Universityaskalibrarian.mobi/pba
Palm Beach State Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/pbstate
Palm Beach County Library Systemaskalibrarian.mobi/palmbeach
Palm Harbor Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/palmharbor
Parkland Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/parkland
Pasco – Hernando Community Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/phcc
Pasco County Library Systemaskalibrarian.mobi/pasco
Pensacola State Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/pensacolastate
Pinellas Park Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/pinellaspark
Polk State Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/psc
Saint Leo University, Cannon Memorial Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/saintleo
Sanford-Brown Universityaskalibrarian.mobi/sanford
Sanibel Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/sanibel
Santa Fe Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/sfcollege
Santa Rosa Countyaskalibrarian.mobi/santarosa
Sarasota County Library Systemaskalibrarian.mobi/sarasota
Seminole County Library Systemaskalibrarian.mobi/seminole
Seminole State College of Floridaaskalibrarian.mobi/sscf
South Florida Community Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/southfloridacc
Southeastern Universityaskalibrarian.mobi/southeastern
St Johns County Public Library Systemaskalibrarian.mobi/stjohns
St Johns River State Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/sjrstate
St Lucie County Library Systemaskalibrarian.mobi/stlucie
St Petersburg Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/spc
St Petersburg Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/stpetersburg
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasotaaskalibrarian.mobi/scfms
School District of Palm Beach Countywww.askalibrarian.mobi/palmbeachschool
State Library of Floridaaskalibrarian.mobi/state
Suwannee River Regional Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/suwannee
Tallahassee Community Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/tcc
Tampa Hillsborough Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/hillsborough
University of Central Floridaaskalibrarian.mobi/ucf
University of Florida Libraries, Smathersaskalibrarian.mobi/uf
USF Librariesaskalibrarian.mobi/usf
USF Polytechnicaskalibrarian.mobi/usfp
USF St. Petersburgaskalibrarian.mobi/usfsp
University of Tampaaskalibrarian.mobi/ut
Valencia Collegeaskalibrarian.mobi/valencia
Volusia County Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/volusia
West Florida Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/wfpl
Wilderness Coast Public Librariesaskalibrarian.mobi/wild
Winter Haven Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/winterhaven
Winter Park Public Libraryaskalibrarian.mobi/wppl